oben1

GSCC_Banner.jpg

oben4

Home

About Our Parish

Priests and Deacons

Parish Staff

Mass Schedule

Minister's Schedule

Weekly Bulletin

Ministries

Sacraments

Parish Hall

Spiritual Links

Contact Us

 

Good_Shepherd.png

 

 



14187 S.W. 72nd Street  Miami, Florida 33183


Directions to Our Parish

(305) 385-4320

(305) 386-2407


frarias@gscatholic.org

GOOD SHEPHERD CATHOLIC CHURCH MIAMI DIRECTORY

GSCC ESTUDIOS BIBLICOS

Alvaro Montiel

estudiosbiblicos@gscatholic.org

GSCC TALLERES DE ORACION

Amanda Montiel

talleresdeoracion@gscatholic.org

GSCC MEN’S CLUB

Antonio Glustak

mensclub@gscatholic.org

GSCC GRUPO BETANIA

Blanca Zayas

betania@gscatholic.org

GSCC MAINTENANCE COORDINATOR

Cesar Lacaci

cesar@gscatholic.org

GSCC LITURGY COMMITTEE

Cristina Fundora

liturgycommitte@gscatholic.org

GSCC STEWARDSHIP COORDINATOR

Deacon Santos Rodriguez

deaconrodriguez@gscatholic.org

GSCC SACRISTANS

Deacon Santos Rodriguez

sacristans@gscatholic.org

GSCC RESPECT LIFE

Dr. Mary Jo O’Sullivan

respectlife@gscatholic.org

GSCC OVER 50'S

Dr. Mary Jo O’Sullivan

over50s@gscatholic.org

GSCC SENDEROS DE FE Y ESPERANZA

Edmundo Ruiz

senderosdefeyespera@gscatholic.org

GSCC GRUPO CARISMATICO

Elias Gutierrez

grupocarismatico@gscatholic.org

GSCC LECTORS

Enne McKinnon

lectors@gscatholic.org

GSCC USHERS

Enrique Padilla

gsushers@gscatholic.org

GSCC FR. ALEJANDRO FLORES

Fr. Alejandro Flores

fralejandro@gscatholic.org

GSCC REVEREND FATHER, VF

Fr. Jesus Arias

frarias@gscatholic.org

GSCC PASTORAL COUNCIL

Fr. Jesus Arias

pastoralcouncil@gscatholic.org

GSCC MEN EMMAUS

Frank Ascorbe

menemaus@gscatholic.org

GSCC CURSILLO

Georgina Fernandez

cursillo@gscatholic.org

GSCC EDAD DE ORO

Haydee Garcia

edaddeoro@gscatholic.org

GSCC ST. VINCENT OF PAUL

Hibeth Escudero

stvincentdepaul@gscatholic.org

GSCC LA INMACULADA CONCEPCION DE MARIA

Joaquin Espinosa

concepciondemaria@gscatholic.org

GSCC EVANGELIZATION

Jose Alonso

evagelization@gscatholic.org

GSCC ROSARIO DE LA PAZ

Juan David & Gloria Zapata

rosariodelapaz@gscatholic.org

GSCC CONFIRMATION

Juan P Pages

confirmation@gscatholic.org

GSCC HERMANDAD DEL SEÑOR DE LOS MILAGROS

Julio Prosopio

senordelosmilagros@gscatholic.org

GSCC EUCHARISTIC MINISTRY

Lisette & Art Garrido

emhc@gscatholic.org

GSCC PADRES Y MADRES ORANTES

Lucy Umanzor

ministeriopmo@gscatholic.org

GSCC RELIGIOUS FORMATION OFFICE

Lydia Navarro

lydia@gscatholic.org

GSCC WOMEN COUNCIL

Marcia Perez

womencouncil@gscatholic.org

GSCC DIVINE WILL / DIVINA VOLUNTAD

Margarita Chavez

divinewill@gscatholic.org

GSCC YOUTH GROUP (AGES U14)

Maria Anduiza

youthgroup@gscatholic.org

GSCC FINANCE COUNCIL

Maria Diaz

financecouncil@gscatholic.org

GSCC FINANCE COUNCIL

Maria Diaz

maria@gscatholic.org

GSCC BOOKKEPPER

Maria Diaz

maria@gscatholic.org

GSCC BULLETIN

Maria Eugenia Padilla

bulletin@gscatholic.org

GSCC LEGION DE MARIA

Maritza D'Windt & Chris Dupre

legiondemaria@gscatholic.org

GSCC PARISH HALL MANAGER & FRONT OFFICE

Nery Felizola

nery@gscatholic.org

GSCC WOMEN EMMAUS

Pattie Fernandez

womenemaus@gscatholic.org

GSCC FRONT OFFICE

Pilar Tarke

pilar@gscatholic.org

GSCC ROSA Y ESPINA

Roberto & Paulina Paredes

rosasyespinas@gscatholic.org

GSCC SOLDIERS OF MERCY (AGES 15-18)

Sebastian Zapata

soldierofmercy@gscatholic.org

GSCC PASTOR’S SECRETARY

Sue M. Rufin

sue@gscatholic.org

GSCC WEB ADMINISTRATION

Victor Rojas

web@gscatholic.org

GSCC EMAILS

Victor Victor

victor@gscatholic.org

Catechist Group

GSCC CATECHIST

Alina Camas

alina.camas@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Chris Dupre

chris.dupre@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Elena Carrasco

elena.carrasco@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Elizabeth Mejia

elizabeth.mejia@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Elizabeth Villalba

elizabeth.villalba@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Fatima Herrera

fatima.herrera@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Heidi Deluque

heidi.deluque@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Isabel Travieso

isabel.travieso@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

James Styer

james.styer@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

John Romero

john.romero@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Jonathan Sanchez

jonathan.sanchez@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Lisette Rosetta

lisette.rosetta@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Maggie Medina

maggie.medina@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Marcia Perez

marcia.perez@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Maria Cristina Sanchez

mariac.sanchez@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Marlene Llamas

marlene.llamas@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Mayra Lopez

mayra.lopez@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Michael Rosetta

michael.rosetta@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Nidia Grissom

nidia.grissom@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Olga Fuentes

olga.fuentes@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Peter Rodrigues

peter.rodrigues@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Terry Hernandez

terry.hernandez@gscatholic.org

GSCC CATECHIST

Vanessa Santiago

vanessa.santiago@gscatholic.org

http://www.paxcc.org/radiopaz/cms/uploads/images/botoncapillavirtual.jpghttp://www.paxcc.org/radiopaz/cms/uploads/images/botonlasantamisa.jpghttp://www.paxcc.org/radiopaz/cms/uploads/images/botondonacion.jpg

http://cgi-wsc.chi.us.siteprotect.com:80/cgi-bin/counter.PicCount?userid=AHW050INZS08&bgc=FFFFFF&fgc=36566E&fn=Arial&fs=14&fs=14&digits=0&gif=yes

Subscribe (or Unsubscribe). If you'd like to receive the Bulletin by email, and occasional special messages from our Good Shepherd Catholic Church please send an email to

web@gscatholic.org

http://realtytechllc.com/_images/EmailUs.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2011 Good Shepherd Catholic Church – Miami - Florida. All rights reserved.